pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Adrienne M. for Michael A. Storti

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was extremely helpful throughout the entire mortgage process. He made sure we felt completely comfortable with every aspect of the transaction. Michael is easy to work with and listens to all of your needs. He is very responsive, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn’t recommend him more!

4.8 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kaitlin K. for Michael A. Storti

Harleysville, PA
All of the members of Prosperity that we had interactions with were very professional to work with. They were very prompt with their communications with us throughout the entire process. We love that they have the uploading option in their portal, it definitely made sending over important documents to your agent much more easier, The great interest rate we were able to lock in was great. I would highly recommend Prosperity to anyone. Thank you for all of your hard work!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jason M. for Michael A. Storti

Phoenixville, PA
Kept informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Charles K. for Michael A. Storti

Harleysville, PA
Very helpful, quick responses and extremely professional. Would highly recommend working with him.

4.8 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
As a first time home buyer Michael and his team took the time to explain everything to me and answer any and all questions I had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tess C. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
Communication from Mike and the team was great! Friendly and patient team willing to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
As a first time homebuyer he was easy to work with and took the time to make sure I understood everything

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
beginning to the end AWESOME THANKS

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Laura H. for Michael A. Storti

Spring City, PA
Mike was available by phone and email and was extremely flexible!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Pasquale C. for Michael A. Storti

Lafayette Hill, PA
It was not stressful and fairly painless!

4.2 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Michael A. Storti

Hatfield, PA
Please tell potential buyers if they need a letter to explain something, that you make them use the form you have and not say this is a guideline or template. Also go over the title insurance information to make sure the potential buyers make the correct choice. It was not explained to us when we e-signed the forms.

4.7 completed on October 7, 2018

Reviewed by Rory E. for Michael A. Storti

Ambler, PA
Very responsive, helpful advice. Portal was very convenient.

4.2 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Michael A. Storti

Drexel Hill, PA
Mike was a really nice guy and guided us through the process

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Adam V. for Michael A. Storti

Lansdale, PA
Michael was very responsive and transparent to any concerns I had throughout the process. Michael also offered me advice that ultimately helped my wife and I find out new home with no issues. We are very grateful for the opportunity to work with him!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Michael A. Storti

Philadelphia, PA
Michale was extremely helpful for informative. He was always available to answer any questions.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Mike was very helpful in explaining the process and options in financing a home, and then in navigating thru its execution. He was quick to reply to emails and overall communicated well. It was a pleasure working with Mike.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan Yu for Michael A. Storti

Newtown, PA
From the moment we spoke with Michael, we knew we had the right mortgage company to buy our first home. The level of service and time and care from Michael and his team made buying our home easy and seamless from start to finish! They go above and beyond and then some do yourself a big favor and get in touch with them today, if you want white glove service as they exceeded both of our expectations. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret H. for Michael A. Storti

Newtown, PA
How personable and efficient he was. My husband and I are extremely happy with the service he provided for us!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Roy E. for Michael A. Storti

Willow Grove, PA
Mike was the best mortgage lender I’ve ever had! He kept me posted on every step. He responded to my calls immediately. He provided timely & valuable advice. At closing, he reviewed with me every document thoroughly! I felt comfortable during the entire process - from initial contact through closing! He also has a great team working with him. I won’t hesitate to recommend him. He is truly the consummate professional!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Aracelis M. for Michael A. Storti

Hatboro, PA
Mike and Dawn were a pleasure to do business with!! Excellent staff, always a step ahead with information and answers! Our transaction was very challenging and quite lengthy but they went the extra mile and held our hand throughout the ups and downs. Thank you everyone!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Yanira M. for Michael A. Storti

Coatesville, PA
Our overall experience with Mike was second to none. Anytime I had questions he was there to answer without hesitation. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home. Thanks again Mike for such a positive first time home buying experience.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen V. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
Michael answered all our questions in a timely manner & was helpful throughout the entire mortgage process up to & including our settlement. The settlement went very smoothly which made us extremely happy. Thank you for all you & your team did for us! We love our new home!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by N.V. for Michael A. Storti

From Day 1 Mike and his team were closely involved and maintained open lines of communication. They made us feel like we were their only clients. He was very clear with his requests and provided detailed responses to our questions and concerns. Mike acted swiftly when issues arose and was even able to reduce some unforeseen costs, solidifying that we made the correct choice to use his services for procuring a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Mike Storti was fast, efficient, patient and true professional. He's great to work with and I highly recommend him. Thanks for everything Mike!

Andrew R.

Mike (Storti) made the purchase of my home new home as smooth as possible. He is extremely helpful and responsive. He even made some suggestions on quick and easy fixes to boost my credit score and within a few short weeks we were qualified for a mortgage at a vastly improved rate. He easily saves of thousands of dollars and I couldn't me more grateful for his help and guidance.


Divider

John Y.

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He was attentive with keeping in touch and answering questions. He had a great demeanor and always made you feel comfortable. At the end if the day, I wouldn't have chosen another to help us attain our forever home!


Divider

Heather M.

Mike Storti is amazing and wonderful to work with. I have worked with Mike during multiple transactions over the past few years and all have been seamless. I was going through a difficult financial situation during the last time I worked with Mike, and in fear of not being able to obtain a mortgage loan and thought I may have to rent. Another financial institute was not willing to work with me and left me with no hope. That is until I contacted Mike! He not only gave me HOPE but helped me obtain a mortgage loan to buy the perfect house! Mike and the team at Prosperity are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional, and attentive to your needs and questions. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a loan!! He works wonders!


Divider

Jennifer R.

I can't say enough good things about Mike Storti. My husband is self-employed and we used a VA loan for our mortgage. We were unfamiliar with the VA loan process and afraid it would be a difficult one. Mike is so knowledgeable, he made our home buying process a seamless one. He answered our emails, phone calls, and texts promptly and encouraged us to ask questions. At closing, Mike thoroughly explained each document before we signed it. My husband and I successfully moved into our dream home with the best possible mortgage terms and a stress-free experience. Look no further!


Divider

Sayyid A.

Mike was excellent from beginning to end. He and his team were very responsive and were proactive in their communications. Mike also takes a great personal approach where it is about the relationship and not just a transaction.


Divider

Chelsea S.

As first time home buyers, Mike was so helpful in helping us understand what we were getting ourselves into. He was patient with all of our questions and really responsive whenever we needed something. Highly recommend :)


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1