pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan Yu for Michael A. Storti

Newtown, PA
From the moment we spoke with Michael, we knew we had the right mortgage company to buy our first home. The level of service and time and care from Michael and his team made buying our home easy and seamless from start to finish! They go above and beyond and then some do yourself a big favor and get in touch with them today, if you want white glove service as they exceeded both of our expectations. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret H. for Michael A. Storti

Newtown, PA
How personable and efficient he was. My husband and I are extremely happy with the service he provided for us!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Roy E. for Michael A. Storti

Willow Grove, PA
Mike was the best mortgage lender I’ve ever had! He kept me posted on every step. He responded to my calls immediately. He provided timely & valuable advice. At closing, he reviewed with me every document thoroughly! I felt comfortable during the entire process - from initial contact through closing! He also has a great team working with him. I won’t hesitate to recommend him. He is truly the consummate professional!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Aracelis M. for Michael A. Storti

Hatboro, PA
Mike and Dawn were a pleasure to do business with!! Excellent staff, always a step ahead with information and answers! Our transaction was very challenging and quite lengthy but they went the extra mile and held our hand throughout the ups and downs. Thank you everyone!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Yanira M. for Michael A. Storti

Coatesville, PA
Our overall experience with Mike was second to none. Anytime I had questions he was there to answer without hesitation. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home. Thanks again Mike for such a positive first time home buying experience.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen V. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
Michael answered all our questions in a timely manner & was helpful throughout the entire mortgage process up to & including our settlement. The settlement went very smoothly which made us extremely happy. Thank you for all you & your team did for us! We love our new home!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by N.V. for Michael A. Storti

From Day 1 Mike and his team were closely involved and maintained open lines of communication. They made us feel like we were their only clients. He was very clear with his requests and provided detailed responses to our questions and concerns. Mike acted swiftly when issues arose and was even able to reduce some unforeseen costs, solidifying that we made the correct choice to use his services for procuring a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Mike Storti was fast, efficient, patient and true professional. He's great to work with and I highly recommend him. Thanks for everything Mike!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
From the moment we first spoke with Mike and his team (Mark and Melody) we knew we were going to be well taken care of. Mike and his team were very responsive and answered all of our questions and addressed every one of our concerns promptly and professionally. Mike made procuring a mortgage an enjoyable experience. It is no wonder Mike came so highly recommended, we will recommend him to anyone we know that is in the market for a mortgage or a refinance.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lester S. for Michael A. Storti

Royersford, PA
Very friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Grant H. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
Everyone I've talked to always told me settlement is such a hassle and you sign so many papers, but when I went in today to do settlement it was such a smooth process! Mike definitely made it such an easy process for me, explained everything perfectly to me. Right from day one I never had a problem getting in touch with Mike, I will highly recommend anyone I know to go to long and foster and to deal with Mike. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Michael A. Storti

Royersford, PA
Was always available and clearly addressed all questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thoroughly explained & communicated the process and provided exceptional customer through its entirety.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Michael A. Storti

Ambler, PA
Excellent job at keeping us up to date and educated about the process.

4.8 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Michael A. Storti

Gilbertsville, PA
Mike and his team worked really well with us to provide us what we needed. It was a smooth process from start to finish!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Michael A. Storti

Gilbertsville, PA
Mike and his team were extremely professional, yet made us feel at ease while in contact, whether through email or on the phone. Very quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Loved the app we could download to see what was needed and when, really convenient. Had a great and pretty easy experience for something that can be so stressful!

4.8 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Keisha W. for Michael A. Storti

Schwenksville, PA
Very helpful with helping me to navigate all the loan processing steps necessary to purchase my first home as a single buyer.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Julia N. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
Thank you so much for everything!

4.3 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Michael A. Storti

Warminster, PA
Mike always responded to my many questions as I hadn’t gone through the purchase of a house in 49 years. Mike Simon

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie S. for Michael A. Storti

Warminster, PA
Mike was knowledgeable, attentive to our needs, and very patient.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Sean D. for Michael A. Storti

Lansdale, PA
Mike always answered our questions and explained everything. Made it a very easy process,

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon D. for Michael A. Storti

Lansdale, PA
Mike was very patient and informative with all my questions. He was very helpful and made sure we understood everything that was going on throughout the process of applying for a mortgage. I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alyssa S. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
I appreciated always having a clear understanding of what was going on in the process. As a first time home buyer, having all my questions answered thoroughly was a big help. I also liked that the process was so easy. I knew exactly what we needed of me, and when it was needed, so I didn't miss any important dates. Thanks for making my first time home buying experience a great one!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Michael A. Storti

Palm, PA
The loan process was easy and the staff was VERY friendly, even when I was a wreck over stuff!!! Thank you for helping us get into our new home!!!

Andrew R.

Mike (Storti) made the purchase of my home new home as smooth as possible. He is extremely helpful and responsive. He even made some suggestions on quick and easy fixes to boost my credit score and within a few short weeks we were qualified for a mortgage at a vastly improved rate. He easily saves of thousands of dollars and I couldn't me more grateful for his help and guidance.


Divider

John Y.

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He was attentive with keeping in touch and answering questions. He had a great demeanor and always made you feel comfortable. At the end if the day, I wouldn't have chosen another to help us attain our forever home!


Divider

Heather M.

Mike Storti is amazing and wonderful to work with. I have worked with Mike during multiple transactions over the past few years and all have been seamless. I was going through a difficult financial situation during the last time I worked with Mike, and in fear of not being able to obtain a mortgage loan and thought I may have to rent. Another financial institute was not willing to work with me and left me with no hope. That is until I contacted Mike! He not only gave me HOPE but helped me obtain a mortgage loan to buy the perfect house! Mike and the team at Prosperity are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional, and attentive to your needs and questions. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a loan!! He works wonders!


Divider

Jennifer R.

I can't say enough good things about Mike Storti. My husband is self-employed and we used a VA loan for our mortgage. We were unfamiliar with the VA loan process and afraid it would be a difficult one. Mike is so knowledgeable, he made our home buying process a seamless one. He answered our emails, phone calls, and texts promptly and encouraged us to ask questions. At closing, Mike thoroughly explained each document before we signed it. My husband and I successfully moved into our dream home with the best possible mortgage terms and a stress-free experience. Look no further!


Divider

Sayyid A.

Mike was excellent from beginning to end. He and his team were very responsive and were proactive in their communications. Mike also takes a great personal approach where it is about the relationship and not just a transaction.


Divider

Chelsea S.

As first time home buyers, Mike was so helpful in helping us understand what we were getting ourselves into. He was patient with all of our questions and really responsive whenever we needed something. Highly recommend :)


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


leadback