pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Helpful and we got all of our questions answered

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Mike did a great job of walking us through the process. He was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Holly F. for Michael A. Storti

Horsham, PA
Always helpful when I had a question. Responded immediately to my text and Emails.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael F. for Michael A. Storti

Horsham, PA
Thank you Mike for always responding in a timely manner. You went above and beyond our expectations. Mike and Holly Fitzpatrick

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley G. for Michael A. Storti

Spring City, PA
Easy and painless process. I didn't have to chase them to get anything done and all of my questions were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Michael A. Storti

Spring City, PA
Mike was fantastic! Painless process, everything that we needed to do was clearly articulated to us in a timely fashion. Document management was super easy!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Francis R. for Michael A. Storti

Malvern, PA
Mike was professional, quick, and very informative. Help make the process a breeze.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Michael A. Storti

East Greenville, PA
Everyone answered questions quickly and we're very informed . Everyone was pleasant. It was my first homebuying experience and it was very good !

4.833 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kacie B. for Michael A. Storti

Ambler, PA
Good communication and follow-up

4.833 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by William J. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Everything was explained in detail for every step of the home buying process. As a first time home buyer I was very pleased with how professional Mr. Storti and the entire staff were from start to finish. They answer emails and return phone calls immediately. Great people. Thank you

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn A. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Settlement went well. Was able to obtain mortgage without a hitch.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Michael Z. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
I was told that buying a house is exhausting - it is actually quite manageable and hassle-free when you work with Michael Storti. He was extremely informative throughout the entire process. He responded to my concerns with diligence and I never felt lost throughout the process because he made sense when translating the mortgage jargon. He provided the best services and rates available and made sure we got the most with our money. I highly recommend Michael Storti for your mortgage services.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Dean C. for Michael A. Storti

Horsham, PA
Always was just an email away and always followed up with any request..

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Michael A. Storti

Mike took on the loan when another lender screwed it up. He was honest and upfront from the beginning and made sure everything was a go before offers were made. He answered all questions and explained everything along the way. He made my kids and my dream happen.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ismael R. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Excellent job, Thanks

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra R. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Mike made the process painless and was always available to provide us with any assistance

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Devery J. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Mike Storti & the whole Prosperity team were great informative and very helpful!!!! Thank you so much for helping me get my home!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Angela L. for Michael A. Storti

Hatboro, PA
As first time homebuyers, the whole process of homebuying & obtaining a mortgage was new to my husband and I. From the very start of the process, the attention given to us by Mike and his team was fantastic. We had many questions throughout the process and either Mike or one of his team members always responded to us via email or phone in a timely fashion and with the answers we needed to make the process as smooth as possible. We would highly recommend Mike Storti and Prosperity Home Mortage.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany M. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
Everythjng went very easy and organized! Friendly, understanding and patient!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Brian D. for Michael A. Storti

Collegeville, PA
I couldn't have asked for anything more out of everyone at prosperity mortgage. Great service all around

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany K. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Excellent communication, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. A+++++

4.5 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Michael A. Storti

Fort Washington, PA
Mike was very knowledgeable and was very receptive of questions we had. The online portal interface was nice too, and an easy way to keep track of documents needing to be signed or ones that were already complete.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
There were always immediate answers to any questions that I had. Michael and his team worked well with my real estate agent which made the mortgage process a lot less stressful. And Michael was very informative on settlement day and made the closing on the house a wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Michael A. Storti

Norristown, PA
Made everything so easy and understandable.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Dana R. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
Everything needed was very clear and every question I emailed or called about was responded to right a way.

Andrew R.

Mike (Storti) made the purchase of my home new home as smooth as possible. He is extremely helpful and responsive. He even made some suggestions on quick and easy fixes to boost my credit score and within a few short weeks we were qualified for a mortgage at a vastly improved rate. He easily saves of thousands of dollars and I couldn't me more grateful for his help and guidance.


Divider

John Y.

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He was attentive with keeping in touch and answering questions. He had a great demeanor and always made you feel comfortable. At the end if the day, I wouldn't have chosen another to help us attain our forever home!


Divider

Heather M.

Mike Storti is amazing and wonderful to work with. I have worked with Mike during multiple transactions over the past few years and all have been seamless. I was going through a difficult financial situation during the last time I worked with Mike, and in fear of not being able to obtain a mortgage loan and thought I may have to rent. Another financial institute was not willing to work with me and left me with no hope. That is until I contacted Mike! He not only gave me HOPE but helped me obtain a mortgage loan to buy the perfect house! Mike and the team at Prosperity are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional, and attentive to your needs and questions. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a loan!! He works wonders!


Divider

Jennifer R.

I can't say enough good things about Mike Storti. My husband is self-employed and we used a VA loan for our mortgage. We were unfamiliar with the VA loan process and afraid it would be a difficult one. Mike is so knowledgeable, he made our home buying process a seamless one. He answered our emails, phone calls, and texts promptly and encouraged us to ask questions. At closing, Mike thoroughly explained each document before we signed it. My husband and I successfully moved into our dream home with the best possible mortgage terms and a stress-free experience. Look no further!


Divider

Sayyid A.

Mike was excellent from beginning to end. He and his team were very responsive and were proactive in their communications. Mike also takes a great personal approach where it is about the relationship and not just a transaction.


Divider

Chelsea S.

As first time home buyers, Mike was so helpful in helping us understand what we were getting ourselves into. He was patient with all of our questions and really responsive whenever we needed something. Highly recommend :)


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1


leadback