pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
Mike was awesome to work with. He was always available to answer any questions and had a lot of great tips to make this an easy and pain free process. I couldn’t be happier with my experiences in this process!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor Q. for Michael Storti

Souderton, PA
Fast response time to emails,kept me up on everything that was going on and thoroughly explained everything.

4.8 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Megan F. for Michael Storti

Blandon, PA
Mike and his team helped make the mortgage process run so smoothly! It made the home buying process less stressful...so happy we went with Prosperity!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Megan K. for Michael Storti

Lansdale, PA
Mike took the time to answer all of our questions and made the whole process so easy. We couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Michael Storti

Lansdale, PA
Prompt responses to questions or requests for clarification.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula G. for Michael Storti

Collegeville, PA
Professional experience!

4.8 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Michael Storti

Glenside, PA
Mike was a huge help in assisting us while navigating the home loan process. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions throughout and Mike was always available and happy to answer them for us. Thank you for making our home-buying experience smooth and painless!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Robert C. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
Mike was accessible by phone or email. It was also very honest and answered any and all questions promptly.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond F. for Michael Storti

Bethlehem, PA
Mike went above and beyond. Best house buying experience I will likely ever have in regards to what Mike did. First home purchase so we're very excited. I know that Mike did a lot of work behind the scenes for us, and made it so so easy and understandable for us. Can't speak highly enough of him. Thanks Mike!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Michael Storti

Trappe, PA
Great experience! I am a first time home buyer and I was really stressed out about settlement but Mike put me at ease and made everything so easy. He was also really helpful in the whole mortgage application process. I would definitely recommend him to others!

4.8 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Gretchen C. for Michael Storti

Pottstown, PA
Michael was very responsive, patient, and took the time to review information with us sometimes multiple times to ensure we had a full understanding of the process and the documents.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Marian S. for Michael A. Storti

Lafayette Hill, PA
Mark Koleda was our contact and agent. He did a wonderful job from the beginning to the end. He was professional, responsive and knowledgeable as well! He made this experience easy for us. We will definitely recommend Mark to our family and friends!!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Michael A. Storti

Ardmore, PA
Timely responses to all forms of communication. Great advice. Great people.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Adrienne M. for Michael A. Storti

Phoenixville, PA
Michael was extremely helpful throughout the entire mortgage process. He made sure we felt completely comfortable with every aspect of the transaction. Michael is easy to work with and listens to all of your needs. He is very responsive, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn’t recommend him more!

4.8 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kaitlin K. for Michael A. Storti

Harleysville, PA
All of the members of Prosperity that we had interactions with were very professional to work with. They were very prompt with their communications with us throughout the entire process. We love that they have the uploading option in their portal, it definitely made sending over important documents to your agent much more easier, The great interest rate we were able to lock in was great. I would highly recommend Prosperity to anyone. Thank you for all of your hard work!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jason M. for Michael A. Storti

Phoenixville, PA
Kept informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Charles K. for Michael A. Storti

Harleysville, PA
Very helpful, quick responses and extremely professional. Would highly recommend working with him.

4.8 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
As a first time home buyer Michael and his team took the time to explain everything to me and answer any and all questions I had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tess C. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
Communication from Mike and the team was great! Friendly and patient team willing to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Michael A. Storti

Pottstown, PA
As a first time homebuyer he was easy to work with and took the time to make sure I understood everything

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Michael A. Storti

North Wales, PA
beginning to the end AWESOME THANKS

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Laura H. for Michael A. Storti

Spring City, PA
Mike was available by phone and email and was extremely flexible!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Pasquale C. for Michael A. Storti

Lafayette Hill, PA
It was not stressful and fairly painless!

4.2 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Michael A. Storti

Hatfield, PA
Please tell potential buyers if they need a letter to explain something, that you make them use the form you have and not say this is a guideline or template. Also go over the title insurance information to make sure the potential buyers make the correct choice. It was not explained to us when we e-signed the forms.

Andrew R.

Mike (Storti) made the purchase of my home new home as smooth as possible. He is extremely helpful and responsive. He even made some suggestions on quick and easy fixes to boost my credit score and within a few short weeks we were qualified for a mortgage at a vastly improved rate. He easily saves of thousands of dollars and I couldn't me more grateful for his help and guidance.


Divider

John Y.

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. He was attentive with keeping in touch and answering questions. He had a great demeanor and always made you feel comfortable. At the end if the day, I wouldn't have chosen another to help us attain our forever home!


Divider

Heather M.

Mike Storti is amazing and wonderful to work with. I have worked with Mike during multiple transactions over the past few years and all have been seamless. I was going through a difficult financial situation during the last time I worked with Mike, and in fear of not being able to obtain a mortgage loan and thought I may have to rent. Another financial institute was not willing to work with me and left me with no hope. That is until I contacted Mike! He not only gave me HOPE but helped me obtain a mortgage loan to buy the perfect house! Mike and the team at Prosperity are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, professional, and attentive to your needs and questions. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a loan!! He works wonders!


Divider

Jennifer R.

I can't say enough good things about Mike Storti. My husband is self-employed and we used a VA loan for our mortgage. We were unfamiliar with the VA loan process and afraid it would be a difficult one. Mike is so knowledgeable, he made our home buying process a seamless one. He answered our emails, phone calls, and texts promptly and encouraged us to ask questions. At closing, Mike thoroughly explained each document before we signed it. My husband and I successfully moved into our dream home with the best possible mortgage terms and a stress-free experience. Look no further!


Divider

Sayyid A.

Mike was excellent from beginning to end. He and his team were very responsive and were proactive in their communications. Mike also takes a great personal approach where it is about the relationship and not just a transaction.


Divider

Chelsea S.

As first time home buyers, Mike was so helpful in helping us understand what we were getting ourselves into. He was patient with all of our questions and really responsive whenever we needed something. Highly recommend :)


Divider

Stacy C.

I highly recommend Mike Storti! He walked me through the entire mortgage process, taking the time to explain every detail that I didn't understand. He is very quick to respond, and was available to answer my questions even during nights and weekends. I started my journey thinking I wouldn't qualify for a mortgage, but Mike found the perfect program for me, and I'm now a proud homeowner! I have already recommended him to several friends, and if I ever need to refinance or move, he will be the only call I make!


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1